BBC Imagine Series – Ian Rankin

If you have an hour to spare – this link below is the BBC Imagine series – following crime novelist Ian Rankin, famous for the Inspector Rebus series. It’s an insight into his writing process as he creates and develops his latest novel “Standing in Another Man’s Grave”. He also talks about “the fear” that always happens when he gets to page 65.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s